Going on an adventure on the paths of Puisaye means soaking up the history and charm of these emblematic places where each circuit reveals a hidden treasure. On more than 1.000 kilometers, our marked hikes will take you through the mysterious forests of Puisaye where towards the cereal plains of Forterre, at the bend of our village loves.




On video !


How do you know if a hike is marked?

More than 1.000 kilometers of hiking trails promoted by the Puisaye-Forterre Tourist Office are marked out by a local association. Easily identifiable, the marking of our circuits consists of a plaque with a yellow background on which practical information about the hike is mentioned. In addition, the “marked hike” information with the circuit number is written on each marked hike sheet.

How to get hiking trails in Puisaye?

There are several ways to obtain hiking trails in Puisaye-Forterre:

  • From this page of the Tourist Office website: select a circuit and download the PDF file or the GPX track.
  • Since Visorando website and the Visorando application (available on IOS and Android)
  • Directly from our 7 Tourist Information Offices

What are the difficulty levels of the hiking trails in Puisaye-Forterre?

In Puisaye-Forterre, our paths are accessible to everyone, whether you are amateur or experienced hiker. The height difference is not very significant. We have circuits suitable for families with children, thematic trails and longer routes for those who want to go for the day.



The hiking schedule

Puisaye-Forterre is a land where events abound and where hiking is possible all year round, alone, in groups or accompanied by a guide. In summer, these paths open up to you and share their history during thematic guided hikes.

9 result(s) out of 9
Show Map
Refine the search
30 March 11 November 2024

Hiking with wolf dogs

Le 17 July 2024

Themed hike – In the footsteps of Colette

Le 15 July 2024

Themed hike – The Battle of Fontenoy

31 May 03 June 2024

MEETING THE GARDENS: Jardin de La Borde

01 March 31 December 2024

Sentimental ramblings in Metz

08 July 31 August 2024

Hike on the Nature Trail with a guide

Le 16 June 2024

Nature and Landscape Hiking

Le 29 September 2024

36th Boudin hike

Reduce map
Hide

The weather of the week

Was this content useful to you?

Partir à l’aventure sur les chemins de Puisaye, c’est s’imprégner de l’histoire et du charme de ces lieux emblématiques où chaque circuit révèle un trésor caché. Sur plus de 1.000 kilomètres, nos randonnées balisées vous mèneront à travers les mystérieuses forêts de Puisaye où vers les plaines céréalières de Forterre, au détour de nos amours de villages.




En vidéo !


Comment savoir si une randonnée est balisée ?

Plus de 1.000 kilomètres de chemins de randonnées promus par l’Office de Tourisme de Puisaye-Forterre sont balisées par une association locale. Facilement identifiable, le balisage de nos circuits est constitué d’une plaquette à fond jaune sur laquelle les informations pratiques de la randonnée sont mentionnées. De plus, l’information “randonnée balisée” avec le numéro de circuit sont inscrits sur chaque fiche de randonnée balisée.

Comment obtenir les circuits de randonnées en Puisaye ?

Plusieurs moyens vous permettront d’obtenir les circuits de randonnées en Puisaye-Forterre :

  • Depuis cette page du site internet de l’Office de Tourisme : sélectionnez un circuit et téléchargez le fichier PDF ou la trace GPX.
  • Depuis le site internet Visorando et l’application Visorando (disponible sur IOS et Androïd)
  • Directement auprès de nos 7 Bureaux d’Informations Touristiques

Quels sont les niveaux de difficulté des sentiers de randonnée à Puisaye-Forterre ?

En Puisaye-Forterre, nos chemins sont accessibles à tous, que vous soyez randonneurs amateurs ou chevronnés. Le dénivelé n’est pas très important. Nous disposons de circuits adaptés pour les familles avec enfants, des sentiers thématiques et des parcours plus longs pour ceux qui veulent partir à la journée.



L’agenda des randonnées

La Puisaye-Forterre est une terre où les événements foisonnent et où la randonnée se pratique toute l’année, seul, en groupe ou accompagné d’un guide. En été, ces chemins s’ouvrent à vous et partagent leur histoire lors des randonnées guidées thématiques.

8 résultat(s) sur 8
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Le 17 juillet 2024

Randonnée à thème – Sur les Pas de Colette

Le 15 juillet 2024

Randonnée à thème – La bataille de Fontenoy

31 mai 03 juin 2024

RENDEZ-VOUS AUX JARDINS : Jardin de La Borde

01 mars 31 décembre 2024

Divagation sentimentale dans les Metz

08 juillet 31 août 2024

Sur le sentier de la biodiversité…

Rando Jean-Pierre

Le 16 juin 2024

Rando Nature et Paysage

Réduire la carte
Masquer

La météo de la semaine

Mai Matin Après-midi Soir
Lundi 20
11 °C
20 °C
14 °C
Mardi 21
12 °C
18 °C
13 °C
Mercredi 22
12 °C
16 °C
13 °C
Jeudi 23
11 °C
17 °C
12 °C
Vendredi 24
9 °C
18 °C
12 °C

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?