Amaze your senses and treat yourself to unforgettable memories by operating on 420ha of forest where 400 animals live in complete freedom: deer, fallow deer, wild boars as well as European bison and mouflons. In the Burgundy-Franche-Comté region, come and enjoy a unique experience in the heart of Puisaye in a magnificent setting just 1h30 from Paris.

Arsène Jurman / Puisaye Tourism

Live the adventure of Boutissaint, a unique Nature immersion in France!

Boutissaint: A unique experience surrounded by nature

If you are looking for a unique experience to live in France, it is here, at the Boutissaint estate, that you will be delighted. This Park 420 hectares forest is ready to take you on a journey to the heart of nature Puisaye-Forterre. At the start of your visit you will already be amazed by the richness of the fauna and flora typical of the region.

Whether children or adults, with family or friends, Boutissaint Park is the ideal place for a return to basics. A mini farm will allow you to discover the animals as soon as you arrive to immerse yourself in this natural environment.

Find within the domain: large deer, European bison, fallow deer, does, pigs and many other animals living in a peaceful natural environment. It is not impossible to come across a group of deer on your way during your visit, so remember to go hunting for the most beautiful photo!

Activities at the Boutissaint animal park

It's not just about visiting a wildlife park. Boutissaint offers many activities to discover on site in order to extend your experience in Yonne and discover the history of the place. Each season has its own palette of colors and events (births, bellowing, wild animal festivals, etc.).

  • That you are on foot, with your bike or your horse, you have the opportunity to visit the entire park in complete freedom or to be accompanied by a guide-entertainer for you and your group. You will be able to enjoy being close to the animals, walk around the pond, photograph the most beautiful spots in the area.
  • For the youngest, enter the enclosure of dwarf goats, queens of cuddles or take a pony ride in the park
  • Personalized hiking trail pedestrian are also available at reception. Ask for the sheet with the circuit map. It is also possible to download the routes in pdf or gpx format.
  • The park can also offer you rental of mountain bikes or electric carts with a guide to discover the area differently. Equipped with your camera, you will go hunting for a white deer and admire its warbling to spice up your day.
  • It is also possible to make the “caregiver for a day” activity for half a day. Whether you are a child or an adult, you will discover the secrets and behind the scenes of the park accompanied by a zookeeper.

Some activities require a reservation, remember to contact the park to ensure your “favorite” service.

The traditional wild animal festival, August 15, is an unmissable event for all nature and wildlife lovers. Activities punctuate the day and more particularly, the big game animal census.

Check the opening hours below. Because at certain times of the year, Boutissaint Park is closed on Thursdays.

Opening hours from May 06 to July 05, 2024
Monday Open
Tuesday Open from 10 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 10 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.
Thursday Open
Friday Open from 10 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.
Saturday Open from 10 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.
Sunday Open from 10 p.m. to 18:30 p.m.
Opening hours from July 06 to September 01, 2024
Monday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Tuesday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Thursday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Friday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Saturday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Sunday Open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Opening hours from September 02 to October 15, 2024
Monday Open
Tuesday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Thursday Open
Friday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Saturday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Sunday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Opening hours from October 16 to November 11, 2024
Monday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Tuesday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Wednesday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Thursday Open
Friday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Saturday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Sunday Open from 10 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.
Prices Min. Max.
Child rate
11 € -
Group rate (per person)
11 € -
Basic price – Adult Full price
14 € -
Children group rate
6 € 9.5 €
Other tariff
8 € 10 €
Large family rate
10 € 13 €
  • Bar
  • Botanical route
  • Parking
  • Snacks
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets
  • Yarn
  • Playground
  • Room rental
  • WiFi

Sleep and eat in Boutissaint

Boutissaint Park is not only the magical place for a day in Yonne. You can now stay in the heart of the forest, with family, friends or in a group in the field. An unusual experience in France in a natural and preserved setting.

Different accommodation options are available for your night in the town of Treigny. Whether you are looking for the comfort of a charming gîte or adventure in a motorhome, This is possible at Boutissaint Park. You will sleep surrounded by deer, stags and deer, facing the castle pond, to enjoy this unusual experience in the heart of the Yonne forest. (Benefit from the best price guaranteed by booking the gîte directly).


Deer bellowing evenings at the Boutissaint animal park

From mid-September to mid-October, find the unmissable deer's slab. This annual meeting in Burgundy will impress you with the presence of these animals. Evenings are organized to discover, after dark, all the secrets of the deer and their bellowing. During this autumn period, you will benefit from private access during mornings and twilights organized for the stag bellowing.

Deer at the Boutissaint Animal Park

In autumn, among the copper foliage, we listen: it is the deer bellowing. There, approach slowly, see its majesty, its branches reflecting the last rays of the sun.

Nathalie

What to visit around Boutissaint?

Located 45 minutes southwest of the city from Auxerre in the Yonne department, the commune of Treigny-Perreuse-Sainte-Colombe has numerous tourist sites just a few minutes from Boutissaint:

Treigny
89520 TREIGNY-PERREUSE-SAINTE-COLOMBE
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Emerveillez vos sens et offrez-vous des souvenirs inoubliables en évoluant sur 420ha de forêt où vivent 400 animaux en totale liberté : cerfs, daims, sangliers ainsi que des bisons d’Europe et mouflons. En Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, venez vivre une expérience unique au cœur de la Puisaye dans une forêt magnifique.

Arsène Jurman / Puisaye Tourisme

Vivez l’aventure de Boutissaint, une immersion Nature unique en Europe !

Boutissaint : Une expérience unique en pleine nature

Si vous recherchez une expérience unique à vivre en France, c’est ici, au domaine de Boutissaint que vous serez comblés. Ce parc de 420 hectares de forêt est prêt à vous faire voyager au cœur de la nature de Puisaye-Forterre. Au départ de votre visite vous serez déjà émerveillés par la richesse de la faune et de la flore typique de la région.

Enfant comme adulte, en famille ou entre amis, le parc de Boutissaint est le lieu idéal pour un retour aux sources. Une mini-ferme vous permettra de découvrir les animaux dès votre arrivée pour vous immerger dans cet environnement animalier.

Retrouvez au sein du domaine : des grands cerfs, des bisons d’Europe, des daims, des biches, des sangliers et bien d’autres animaux vivants dans un environnement naturel paisible. Il n’est pas impossible de croiser sur votre chemin, un groupe de cerfs lors de votre visite, alors pensez à partir à la chasse du plus beau cliché photo !

Les activités au parc animalier de Boutissaint

Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de visiter un parc animalier. Boutissaint vous propose de nombreuses activités à découvrir sur place afin de prolonger votre expérience en Puisaye-Forterre. À chaque saison, sa palette de couleurs et ses évènements animaliers (naissances, brame, fête des animaux sauvages…).

Que vous soyez à pied, avec votre vélo ou votre cheval, vous avez la possibilité de visiter en totale liberté l’ensemble du parc ou d’être accompagné d’un guide-animateur pour vous et votre groupe. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de la proximité avec les animaux, vous promener autour de l’étang, photographier les plus beaux spots du domaine. Pour les plus jeunes, entrez dans l’enclos des chèvres naines, reines des câlins ou baladez-vous à Poney dans le parc.

Certaines activités nécessitent une réservation, pensez à contacter le parc pour assurer votre prestation “coup de cœur” et bénéficier du meilleur tarif garanti.

La traditionnelle fête des animaux sauvages, le 15 août, est un rendez-vous incontournable pour tous les amoureux de la nature et de la faune sauvage. Des animations ponctuent la journée et plus particulièrement, le grand jeu du recensement des animaux.

Le parc peut également vous proposer à la location des VTT ou encore des voiturettes électriques avec un guide pour découvrir le domaine différemment. Muni de votre appareil photo, vous partirez à la chasse d’un cerf blanc et admirerez son ramage pour pimenter votre journée.

Il est également possible de réaliser l’activité “soigneur d’un jour” le temps d’une demi-journée. Enfant comme adulte vous découvrirez les secrets et les coulisses du parc accompagné d’un soigneur.

Horaires d’ouverture du 06 mai au 05 juillet 2024
Lundi Ouvert
Mardi Ouvert de 10h à 18h30
Mercredi Ouvert de 10h à 18h30
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert de 10h à 18h30
Samedi Ouvert de 10h à 18h30
Dimanche Ouvert de 10h à 18h30
Horaires d’ouverture du 06 juillet au 01 septembre 2024
Lundi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Mardi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Mercredi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Jeudi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Vendredi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Samedi Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Dimanche Ouvert de 10h à 19h
Horaires d’ouverture du 02 septembre au 15 octobre 2024
Lundi Ouvert
Mardi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Mercredi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Samedi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Dimanche Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Horaires d’ouverture du 16 octobre au 11 novembre 2024
Lundi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Mardi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Mercredi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Samedi Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Dimanche Ouvert de 10h à 17h30
Tarifs Min. Max.
Tarif enfant
11 €
Tarif groupe (par personne)
11 €
Tarif de base – Adulte Plein tarif
14 €
Tarif groupe enfants
6 € 9.5 €
Autre tarif
8 € 10 €
Tarif Famille nombreuses
10 € 13 €
  • Bar
  • Parcours botanique
  • Parking
  • Petite restauration
  • Restaurant
  • Toilettes
  • Boutique
  • Espace jeux
  • Location de salle
  • WIFI

Dormir et manger à Boutissaint

Le parc de Boutissaint n’est pas seulement le lieu magique pour une journée dans l’Yonne. Vous pouvez dès à présent séjourner au cœur de la forêt, en famille, entre amis ou en groupe dans le domaine.

Différentes possibilités d’hébergements vous sont proposées pour votre nuit sur la commune de Treigny-Perreuse-Sainte-Colombe. Que vous recherchiez le confort d’un gîte de charme ou l’aventure en camping-car, cela est possible au parc de Boutissaint. Vous dormirez entourés des daims, cerfs et biches, face à l’étang du château, pour profiter de cette expérience insolite en pleine forêt de l’Yonne. (Bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti en réservant le gîte en direct).

Les soirées brame du cerf au parc animalier de Boutissaint

Retrouvez de mi-septembre à mi-octobre l’immanquable brame du cerf. Ce rendez-vous annuel en Bourgogne vous impressionnera par la prestance de ces animaux. Des soirées sont organisées pour découvrir, à la nuit tombée, tous les secrets des cerfs et leur brame. En cette période automnale, vous profiterez d’un accès privatif lors des matinales et des crépuscules organisés pour le brame du cerf.

Cerf au Parc Animalier de Boutissaint

En automne, au milieu des frondaisons cuivrées, on tend l’oreille : c’est le cerf qui brame. Là, approchez-vous doucement, voyez sa majesté, ses ramures reflétant les derniers rayons du soleil.

Nathalie

Que visiter autour de Boutissaint ?

Sur cette même commune de Treigny-Perreuse-Sainte-Colombe et à seulement quelques minutes du parc animalier de Boutissaint, vous pourrez visiter :

Fermé. Ouvre demain
Treigny
89520 TREIGNY-PERREUSE-SAINTE-COLOMBE
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?