Throughout the year, enjoy the highlights in Puisaye-Forterre. Important events in the region are highlighted in this article. They are linked to our traditions, our identity and our values. Come and share moments of conviviality with the inhabitants of the area.

12 result(s) out of 21
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
+ Show more
Sunday 02 June 2024
Le 02 June 2024

Ferrier Festival

Friday 07 June 2024
07 June 09 June 2024

Electro Green Festival

Sunday 16 June 2024
Le 16 June 2024

Nature and Landscape Hiking

Thursday 11 Jul 2024
11 Jul. 29 August 2024

Night visits

Friday 12 Jul 2024
12 Jul. 24 August 2024

Historical Show: 1 years before your eyes!

Friday 19 Jul 2024
19 Jul. 21 Jul. 2024

The art festival

Book online
Saturday 20 Jul 2024
20 Jul. 21 Jul. 2024

Potters' Fair

Saturday 27 Jul 2024
Le 27 Jul. 2024

56th Pyromelodic Show

Thursday 01 August 2024
Le 01 August 2024

35th Academy of Chamber Music

Friday 02 August 2024
02 August 05 August 2024

FantaZia – 5th Edition of the Theater Festival

Saturday 10 August 2024
10 August 11 August 2024

13th Ceramics Festival – POTTER MARKET 2024

Saturday 10 August 2024
10 August 11 August 2024

Bricabrac

Hide

Was this content useful to you?